Call Us Today! (862) 218-4200

Proudly serving Newark, NJ and the surrounding area since 2000

Request a Call

Note: * indicates a required field

Verification*
Type the letters shown above | Reload Letters

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.50

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/12/2018 | Author: Luis M.

Comments: Very professional

Review Date: 06/17/2018 | Author: Gerard C.

Comments: If I could give 10 stars I would. These guys are amazing with service from start to finish. They are dedicated and take pride in their work and they clean up the trees and dust .. just awesome and I will use again !!! 10 stars and in my favorites and contact list!

Review Date: 05/22/2018 | Author: Jeff N.

Comments: Robert's Tree Service did a great job cutting down and removing the tree. His staff was friendly and courteous and they cleaned up the debris. After the tree was cut down and removed, he advised he would have to come back to grind the stump, due to the grinding machine being repaired. It took a few emails and phone calls, but he finally came out to complete the stump grinding as promised.

Review Date: 04/30/2018 | Author: Renato M.

Comments: Robert's Tree Service exceeded all my expectations. Quality work that didnt break the bank. i would recomend this company to everyone.

Review Date: 04/29/2018 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a great job removing trees and at amazing price!

Review Date: 04/19/2018 | Author: Ramon C.

Comments: Great service

Review Date: 04/17/2018 | Author: Steven G.

Comments: They had a challenging job & did it well

Review Date: 04/15/2018 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great job!! Came in and got to work

Review Date: 03/25/2018 | Author: George R.

Comments: on time. great job.

Review Date: 01/16/2018 | Author: Jack M.

Comments: accepted down payment but took them several months before they did the job. Truck problems. Finally came and did a good job for a reasonable price.

Review Date: 12/24/2017 | Author: Greg F.

Comments: Robert came to my home at provided me with a competitive quote. He consulted me on some other ideas to consider as well. I was not home when the work was being done, but I am pleased with the end result and his level of communication and how they cleaned up after the job. I would recommend Robert.

Review Date: 12/22/2017 | Author: Dion R.

Comments: Robert tree service was outstanding and very professional. There prices are very reasonable. On time like schedule, and did an outstanding job cleaning up. Would recommend this company if tree work is needed.

Review Date: 12/20/2017 | Author: Stan F.

Comments: great tree service. climbed up there and worked out bad area of our large oak that broke up after a storm. After everything was cut down they removed everything from the yard, raked, and totally cleaned. You would never have known they were there!

Review Date: 12/07/2017 | Author: Claudia O.

Comments: Carlos had to move a 45 year oak tree from behind a brownstone, which meant each piece had to be carried out by hand. The crew was so pleasant and professional. Their work is excellent and I plan on calling them again. Great find. Thanks Carlos and crew!

Review Date: 11/18/2017 | Author: Myriam S.

Comments: They were very professional and they cleaned up all the debris and they did not request Money up front until job was done.

Review Date: 11/08/2017 | Author: Paul N.

Comments: Robert's Tree Service did a great job for a reasonable price for a large project. I would recommend Robert's for tree removal.

Review Date: 11/08/2017 | Author: Lethia1046@gmai H.

Comments: workers did great job and were very nice ,and did great job .would hire again

Review Date: 11/07/2017 | Author: Barbara/dennis K.

Comments: Did a thorough job at a very good price.

Review Date: 11/04/2017 | Author: Antoinette D.

Review Date: 11/03/2017 | Author: Cesar C.

Comments: Customers need to have flexible hours for work to be done. Rob ran into delays from other jobs. That said, he did a great job.

Review Date: 10/31/2017 | Author: Katie N.

Comments: Excellent experience! Quick to respond and worked my emergency tree removal into their schedule the next day

Review Date: 10/31/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great all around, Fair price. thank you!

Review Date: 10/29/2017 | Author: Douglas G.

Comments: They were a berry professional price was economical great job I will definitely hire them again

Review Date: 10/16/2017 | Author: Peter M.

Comments: They were good, no complaints at all.

Review Date: 09/24/2017 | Author: Janine R.

Comments: The estimate was the best from other companies. After the appointment was set, the workers showed up early to begin the task at hand. They were professional and were focused, after there day was over they cleaned up very good after themselves. I had a great experience with them.

Review Date: 09/09/2017 | Author: Vijay B.

Comments: one has to be realistic , they will do the project only if you have perfect weather, they cut four threes and they took stump out from three of them and very efficient and clean job..great guys, also please be patient if the weather is not good, they will cancel on you ..which did not bother me..that is the nature of the business ..thank you ..

Review Date: 08/16/2017 | Author: Juan R.

Comments: Estimate was the best from all Tree services I had inquired about. Appointment was set and work initial work was completed in terms of cutting tree down, my only issue is that the Grinding of the tree stump was performed on a seperate day and this took much longer to get done. I wished it would of all occured on 1 day

Review Date: 08/13/2017 | Author: John H.

Comments: ?

Review Date: 08/06/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They gave me an estimate. Work and price. I had to reschedule the work due to a family emergency. On the rescheduled date they showed up on time [not everybody does that], they did MORE necessary work than we had agreed on, without me even asking, but they charged exactly the price we had agreed on. And they were finished 45 minutes early.

Review Date: 07/27/2017 | Author: Solomon T.

Comments: They did a great job and I loved it!!

Review Date: 07/25/2017 | Author: Jiabei L.

Comments: Decent service but took 1 month to complete the project

Review Date: 07/04/2017 | Author: Madan K.

Comments: hey were cheap pros, they did a wonderful job i would highly recommend this company to anyone

Review Date: 06/12/2017 | Author: Arnold S.

Comments: Once you meet them they are great and clean

Review Date: 06/10/2017 | Author: John Y.

Comments: I would highly recommend them. Super efficient and diligent. They are super price competitive. Give them a call for a free estimate before deciding on another company.

Review Date: 05/30/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast, reliable, expert, non-intrusive. Good humored, working team.

Review Date: 05/23/2017 | Author: Robert C.

Comments: Great pricing, experienced crew, and cleanup. I would hire this contractor again.

Review Date: 05/17/2017 | Author: Alfred K.

Comments: Arrived right on time..Performed the tree trimming...Left the yard and property in better condition than before the trimming...Oscar is a true professional

Review Date: 05/09/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 05/07/2017 | Author: Jay S.

Comments: Arrived on time. 7 man crew. Worked non stop for 1.5 days to complete the job.

Review Date: 05/01/2017 | Author: Cecilia M.

Comments: Based on all the estimates I received, Robert's Tree service was the cheapest. I would have given them an overall rating of 4.5 to 5 stars if it had not been for their scheduling conflicts. Other than that, I was very happy with their service and would use them again.

Review Date: 04/19/2017 | Author: Eleanor O.

Comments: Robert's Tree Service Corp. did a great job. He came out did what they had to do. They were very professional and pleasant to work with. They got job done in a timely manor, and at a reasonable price.

Review Date: 04/02/2017 | Author: Adolfo G.

Comments: Excellent Job. They showed up early and completed the same day. They also left my yard clean. Highly recommended

Review Date: 04/01/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great to work with! Very nice and did an excellent job. Cleaned up where the trees that were taken down too.

Review Date: 03/24/2017 | Author: Joe D.

Comments: I would recommend Roberts Tree service. Their price was reasonable. They showed up on time and completed the work as expected. They also did a great clean up after the work was complete. They climbed all my trees to trim and remove branch's and large limb's. No bucket trucks used, that would have damaged my grass

Review Date: 03/11/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The price was great and his service was great. I will use again. Husband and wife business. Nice family.

Review Date: 12/25/2016 | Author: Lopez F.

Review Date: 11/20/2016 | Author: Ahmed E.

Comments: Very affordable rate. Fast and professional service.

Review Date: 11/08/2016 | Author: Harry G.

Comments: They were very professional and they cleaned up after the work was done.

Review Date: 10/03/2016 | Author: Nitasha C.

Comments: I think they do provide quality & professional work. I also liked that they were very affordable. I would strongly recommend them to a friend or family member. However, they are very busy it may take a couple days for them to get an appointment. The only thing I would say is get something in writing regarding the pricing. I had an issue were they tried to change the price quote I was given. Although, it was still cheaper than previous quotes I stood my ground.

Review Date: 09/27/2016 | Author: Martha A.

Comments: I first used Robert Tree service to trim back some large branches from an oak tree. The job was done in a timely manner, careful of my neighbor's property and fence, neatly and for a good price. In fact, I was so impressed with their work, that on the spot I decided to have them remove a large tree in my yard that was in poor condition & also stump grinding. The price was agreeable for us and they returned a couple of days later. Again, all the work was done neatly, professionally and great clean up job. Workers are nice and considerate. My neighbor across the street watched them work, and hired them for a job. Martha A. Fair Lawn, NJ

Review Date: 09/21/2016 | Author: William R.

Comments: I had a stand of every green trees trimmed. The worked done was excellent and very professional. The communication was outstanding. I would recommend them to anyone needing the services they offer.

Review Date: 09/06/2016 | Author: Jay B.

Comments: Great work and prices, highly recommend!

Review Date: 08/31/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great service and good communicattion

Review Date: 08/10/2016 | Author: Michele D.

Comments: It is really nice to fine HONEST people who do the job right and get it done on the first try. They were VERY professional and did a great job. I would highly recommend them to friends, family and co-workers if they have trees that need removing.

Review Date: 07/31/2016 | Author: Giro M.

Comments: Ronnie and his crew did an excellent job on removing and getting rid of a downed tree I had on a neighbor's property. They were fast, efficient, and professional. The price was excellent. These guys really know their craft and I would hire them again in a heartbeat!

Review Date: 07/18/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Elizandro from Robert Tree Service Corp was prompt and professional when removing 2 trees from my yard. They entire crew was professional and experienced. They were competitive when it came to pricing. I would definitely recommend their services.

Review Date: 07/01/2016 | Author: Parag N.

Comments: Robert did a very good job removing trees leaning over the house. He showed up promptly and had a army of 6-7 people to get the job done.

Review Date: 06/26/2016 | Author: Sarabjit C.

Comments: Gave them the business after they submitted the lowest bid. Communication could've been more fluid leading up to the service date but the owner is very respectful and very nice.They did an excellent job removing 8 trees in congested areas without causing any damage. Employees work very hard and they cleaned up everything upon completion. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 06/25/2016 | Author: Vinnie R.

Comments: Fantastic, very friendly and professional. Excellent work staff. Highly Recommend!

Review Date: 05/25/2016 | Author: Meline B.

Comments: Was on time as promise and had it done more then was expected. Very happy!

Review Date: 05/17/2016 | Author: Inna V.

Comments: Fair price. Excellent work. Highly recommend!

Review Date: 05/11/2016 | Author: A. C.

Comments: The tree service and tree removal was professional and I would recommend them highly.

Review Date: 05/04/2016 | Author: Laura D.

Comments: The did a good job and even cleaned the gutters while they were on the roof. My property is in a woodsy area and when the workers accidentally left behind some branches, Robert made sure to return and retrieve them. He was very apologetic and sincere. I would hire his company again.

Review Date: 04/30/2016 | Author: Dominic L.

Comments: Initial estimate I was never informed that they needed to reschedule until I called asking where they were, but from the next day when Robert came out for the estimate everything was very professional, transparent and with great communication. They gave me what I felt was a fair price for the work completed and was completed with the job very quickly. I have never had trees and shrubs removed prior to this job but if I need to do it again in the future I would have no issues reaching back out to Robert's Tree Service again.

Review Date: 04/30/2016 | Author: Waldemar O.

Comments: Very professional , fast and relatively inexpensive compared to contractors located in my area I dealt with. I highly recommend this service. You will be very pleased that you hired them.

Review Date: 04/28/2016 | Author: Animesh M.

Comments: Very professional , came on time to provide fair estimate and finished project on time

Review Date: 04/15/2016 | Author: Justin M.

Comments: Roberts tree service only verbally quoted estimate and stayed true to his quote on the day of service when he provided me with the contract. Scheduling was flexible and he took care of my needs when he was in the area. He was cautious to not damage my house when cutting the overhanging limbs. He cleaned up the debris well.

Review Date: 04/13/2016 | Author: Jackie F.

Comments: Have to keep an eye on workers that they don't damage flower beds or shrubs and clean up better before leaving when you are not home.

Review Date: 04/12/2016 | Author: Edward R.

Comments: I wrote a review the other day. gave it a bad review he came today. .He did a professional job.

Review Date: 04/03/2016 | Author: Jose P.

Comments: Very professional. I would hire him again in the future and recommend him for anyone who needs tree services. His price is very reasonable and he gets the job done right. He did a fantastic job along with his workers.

Review Date: 04/03/2016 | Author: Robert K.

Comments: none

Review Date: 03/26/2016 | Author: Mark P.

Comments: Great working, they did everything they said they would do when they promised and communicated perfectly throughout. Would recommend them highly

Review Date: 03/24/2016 | Author: Praveen C.

Comments: We had a good experience

Review Date: 03/16/2016 | Author: Eileen H.

Comments: Robert responded quickly to my request for a quote. His price was reasonable. He came within a few days of giving me the quote and removed all of the tree branches/tree/stump and cleaned all the debris. He was fair/quick/thorough. I highly recommend for any tree service you may need.

Review Date: 03/10/2016 | Author: Carol J.

Comments: They were on time and very professional.

Review Date: 03/09/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They finished job as expected. had a better price from another company and Robert's beat that price, so they got the job.

Review Date: 03/07/2016 | Author: Staci W.

Comments: They started & completed the job just a expected. Very nice & great to work with. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 02/27/2016 | Author: Jitu P.

Comments: Some branches was not supposed to cut , and they cut . So very hard in communication . That is big problem .

Review Date: 02/25/2016 | Author: Wesley T.

Comments: I had a better price from another company and Robert's beat that price and then some. The work was done quickly and more importantly safely and cleanly. I would recommend to anyone. They climbed an 80 foot tree for me!

Review Date: 12/28/2015 | Author: Cynthia W.

Comments: They gave the best price of four companies. They came when they said they would and did a great job. I am very pleased.

Review Date: 12/20/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional, arrived on time, got the job done quickly and efficiently, extremely reasonably priced. Any other job I have I will definitely call them. I have a few other projects and will be giving them a call because they did an amazing job. The left my yard cleaner than it was when they arrived. Exceptional job.

Review Date: 12/18/2015 | Author: Sofia S.

Comments: The workers worked as a team. Each of four people knew what and when to do their parts of the assignment. They removed three trees from my property on a timely manner during day light time. They gave the best price for the job, and had some room for negotiations. Overall, their performance was professional, safe, reliable, and affordable. Also, I liked the fact that it seems they enjoy what do too. I would highly recommend them for others.

Review Date: 12/13/2015 | Author: Richard F.

Comments: Very good service. Did a professional job, cleaned up after work was done. Crew worked safely and quickly. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing tree issues.

Review Date: 12/11/2015 | Author: Joseph G.

Comments: I received three quotes for Home Advisor. I wanted to remove one tree. However, Robert's Tree Service was the only one that ;ooked around another tree and noticed that a very big branch from another tree needed to be trimmed as well. This branch would would have fallen down eventually with the massive horizontal shape that it had. Anyway, they saw that, I noticed it as well but was more focused on removing the other tree. Anyway, I am happy that they did it at the time of the removal. My experience is that I would recomend Robert's Tree Servioce. They left my yard 110% cleaner than when they they arrived. The crew were personable as well. Great personalities!

Review Date: 12/03/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Working with them was very pleasant and nice people to work with. Very professional and very nice job.

Review Date: 12/01/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They removed 2 large trees. One was split trunk with one limb going over the roof of the house and the base was between two houses with little room to work. They did a great job. They cleaned up the yard nicely when done. They came back the next day to finish griding up the wood because the truck ran out of room the night before. I would use them again

Review Date: 11/28/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great price and service

Review Date: 11/20/2015 | Author: Mohan B.

Comments: They did a nice job with the tree cutting. Since their truck was already half full when they came to my property they were not able to take all the small branches with them. I have to clean up my backyard myself but that should be OK as compared to the great work they have done. I would suggest them to go with a empty truck to avoid such situations. Overall I would recommend them to others. They are trustworthy and professional.

Review Date: 11/07/2015 | Author: Elizabeth L.

Comments: The lowest quote, but the quality of work is superb. I will hire them again.

Review Date: 11/04/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: please have the customer remove every thing before hand they need a clear path to work in ,they work very fast .

Review Date: 10/19/2015 | Author: Rosa K.

Comments: They responded right away to my inquiry online and came that same day for an estimate. They gave us a good price. They also came when they said they would. Robert Tree removed our dead tree and removed the stump and left everything clean without a mess.

Review Date: 10/14/2015 | Author: John G.

Comments: Of all the 4 estimates I received this Company was the only one to follow up with me and ask for the business. After some discussion their bid came in the lowest and they did an excellent job. Already have two additional prospects lined up for them.

Review Date: 10/10/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: done good job and fast

Review Date: 10/02/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: These guys did a quality work. They are not big on communication so there was a missed appointment and phone calls returned two days late. However, when they finally set a date and came to do the job, they did it quickly, cleaned up everything so we were quite satisfied. Thank you!

Review Date: 10/01/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very professional and courteous

Review Date: 09/26/2015 | Author: Janice L.

Comments: We used Robert Tree Service. The price was right and they were on-time.

Review Date: 09/16/2015 | Author: Matt M.

Comments: Expert service! At my house the same day to give me an estimate after I inquired about the service, which was fair and reasonable and the lowest of them all. Lisandro, Casear, Carlos and Emanuel showed up when promised and didn't stop until the job was finished. Removed 2 trees that were NOT in the easiest of places. The first was overhanging my neighbors pool and pool house and the second leaning toward my home over a large deck. All I can say is they removed them like a surgeon without ANY damage to either. Cleaned up everything when they were finished. I have them already signed up for another tree removal project. So... yes I would hire them again. Thanks again fellas!!

Review Date: 09/12/2015 | Author: Debra R.

Comments: Roberts tree service gave the best price out of five companies the manager Caesar was easy to work with and even cut down branches from my neighbors tree that was touching my roof and did not charge me extra for it, all the guys were polite and did every thing I asked , i would definitely hire them again

Review Date: 09/05/2015 | Author: Yelena V.

Comments: Great customer service, great price. Reliable. Highly recommended. Will definitely hire them again.

Review Date: 09/02/2015 | Author: Joey G.

Comments: the service was great, they know exactly what they are doing...fast and reliable...Cesar was helpful and has knowledge of the job on hand...will hire thenlm again...

Review Date: 09/02/2015 | Author: Nabil A.

Comments: All I can say is that Robert's tree services is great people with great service, first the Manager Ceaser came and give me an estimate which was lower than other two guys, then we scheduled the job. They came finished the job and left and called me to see what if I liked the quality of the job because I wasn't home during the tree removal, and they came back to met with me and they even thank me for give them the chance to do the job. Professional people Nabil Asaad, Bayonne NJ

Review Date: 08/30/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The price and work were great, my only complaint is all the mulch that was left behind for me to clean up.

Review Date: 08/27/2015 | Author: Francisco N.

Comments: this company is great experience quick and great price high recommend

Review Date: 08/09/2015 | Author: Desiree P.

Comments: THEY WERE PROFESSIONAL IN THEIR WORK AND IN THEIR DEMEANOR. ARRIVED RIGHT ON TIME, WERE CAREFUL WITH OUR PLANTS AND BRUSHES WHEN REMOVING THE TREE BRANCHES. EXCELLENT VALUE FOR THE MONEY. THE ONE THING THAT SEEMED LACKING WAS MORE SAFETY EQUIPMENT FOR THEMSELVES, I.E., EAR AND EYE PROTECTION. OVERALL, THOUGH, GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Review Date: 08/05/2015 | Author: Zulma V.

Comments: Very good experience great communication - very honest.

Review Date: 08/04/2015 | Author: Jae J.

Comments: I compared estimates with four other nearby services advertised on this site. Robert's Tree Service's estimate was competitive. A crew of half dozen friendly guys came early in the morning and efficiently cut down a huge tree within an hour or two.

Review Date: 07/16/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Large tree removed from backyard. Work was performed quickly, price was good, would recommend!

Review Date: 07/14/2015 | Author: Barbara F.

Comments: I was very Pleased with their work they were very profession as well as very pleasant. I will recommend them to anyone who asks. As well as i an going to use them again since I have more tree to cut down.

Review Date: 07/11/2015 | Author: Patricia L.

Comments: Friendly and professional, they did a wonderful job removing the tree and cleaning up afterwards. The job was done very quickly, and price was great.

Review Date: 07/03/2015 | Author: Lesmes G.

Comments: The price was excellent. Had to call them several times to schedule a time but once they got here they were quick and very thorough. I would recommend them to my friends.

Review Date: 07/01/2015 | Author: Christopher J.

Comments: We had 6 quotes done for the removal of out tree. i am so happy i choose to go with these guys. I was impressed by what a great job they did. they were quick and gave us such a great deal. I will definitely b referring them to friends and using them again.

Review Date: 06/21/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great price and they did a great job removing 3 trees

Review Date: 06/13/2015 | Author: Danielle W.

Comments: Very good service fair price and fast service

Review Date: 05/18/2015 | Author: Ali uddin A.

Comments: Cheap and good well mannered work force. Only that they are busy so I had to call few times to get their reply. They did their work on time, one weekend they cut the trees and next weekend removed stumps as their machine broke. Thanks Eddie, good work !.

Review Date: 05/18/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: These guys do an amazing job. They are quick, efficient, flexible, and honest. Somtimes you have to be the proactive one in the communication stream, but the work is impeccable. I would recommend them highly and I would use them again.

Review Date: 05/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They removed two big trees in just 3 hours, everything was clean afterwards. They did a great job.

Review Date: 05/10/2015 | Author: Phil A.

Comments: neat and clean. communications lacking somewha t.Price was great. I have recommended them to others.

Review Date: 04/27/2015 | Author: Evan S.

Comments: Attention Home Owners! I would like to say, If you're looking for a reliable Tree Service company, definitely check these guys out! My overall experience was really great! The Price, execution and clean-up was beyond reproach.

Review Date: 03/31/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They are very professional and very proactive in what you needs are as a customer. They did an excellent job for me.

Review Date: 03/25/2015 | Author: Michael T.

Comments: Eddie gave me the best price to cut the tree in front of our house and the cleaned up before they left.

Review Date: 03/02/2015 | Author: Michele L.

Comments: The work was amazing the workers was amazing also I would hire them again in a heart beat

Review Date: 02/23/2015 | Author: Vincent V.

Comments: Did work as promised for reasonable fee.

Review Date: 01/19/2015 | Author: Cathy K.

Comments: Robert's tree service were very professional. Satisfied with the overall project. Had large tree, 2 large bushes and 3 other smaller trees removed. Left everything clean and was fairly priced. I would recommend to family or friends for sure..

Review Date: 11/27/2014 | Author: Avi Z.

Comments: arrived on time and finished the job on time

Review Date: 11/04/2014 | Author: Pam B.

Comments: Pine tree approximately 40' tall was removed Nov 3, 2014. I was very worried about three 18' holly trees under it but they managed to remove the tree without damage to the hollies or the retaining wall. Very pleasant to deal with and knew how to deal with a large tree. Everything was gone when they were finished with good team work of four men. Good personality is always a plus!

Review Date: 10/31/2014 | Author: Adela R.

Comments: Robert's tree service did a great job they were on time and left the place clean when they finish. If I have another project I will look for them to do the job.

Review Date: 10/30/2014 | Author: Marc M.

Comments: Superior work, clean, punctuall, understood my project. Excellent pricing. Would definitely recommend. MARC M . In Paterson

Review Date: 10/28/2014 | Author: Charles C.

Comments: I had five estimates. They came in the lowest. Pleasant guys, came and went while I was at work. You would never know they were there except that the tree was gone. Not a trig or leaf anywhere. They had to disassemble my chain lnk fence to fit the stump remover and put it back together like professionals. I already hired them to take down a second tree.

Review Date: 10/26/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Had a great experience they're very professionals. I recommend this company to everybody . Excellent job .

Review Date: 10/12/2014 | Author: David W.

Comments: Very timely and professional company. They cleaned up everything.

Review Date: 10/07/2014 | Author: Teresa D.

Comments: I had a great experience with Robert's Tree Service. Very prompt, great customer service and very thorough in completing the job.

Review Date: 10/03/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: High quality affordable service

Review Date: 10/02/2014 | Author: Frank L.

Comments: Had 60 ft. oak tree and stump removed. Service was done fast and professionally. Price was very good. All debris removed and lawn raked and leveled. Will hire them again in the future.

Review Date: 09/23/2014 | Author: John R.

Comments: These guys are not very punctual, but they did an exceptional job.

Review Date: 08/30/2014 | Author: Hazelle A.

Comments: I was given the best price for this service and the job was done exactly as asked. I had 3 trees cut down in our backyard that were in between fences. Clean up was done so well; no debris, leaves or branches were left behind. Great service as a great price. I already referred them to family and friends.

Review Date: 08/25/2014 | Author: Irma A.

Comments: They did the work quickly and efficiently.

Review Date: 08/22/2014 | Author: Aysel S.

Comments: This young team came on time. The tree was very big they removed it very quickly. The only thing is they did not clean the mulch of the root. It was extra money. But using the nature mulch would be good for my other plants then I accepted. I have got at least 4 estimates from different companies, the price they asked for was half of the others. I definitely recommend. Also, I want to thank to HomeAdvisor for helping me to find this company.:)

Review Date: 08/18/2014 | Author: Eric W.

Comments: They did what I needed done, they were very considerate of my neighbors and cleaned up professionally. I was very pleased.

Review Date: 08/08/2014 | Author: Brian R.

Comments: Great job.

Review Date: 07/19/2014 | Author: Jeff C.

Comments: Recommended

Review Date: 07/17/2014 | Author: Vanessa R.

Comments: The prices are reasonable.

Review Date: 07/16/2014 | Author: Jeff Y.

Comments: Excellent job at a fair price. We, and our neighbors, appreciated how conscience they were of cleaning up after themselves. Only negative is that they came later than they told us to remove the stumps. They showed up two days late without a call. Lucky we were home. All is well that ends well though, We plan on hiring them again.

Review Date: 07/15/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I would recommend them.

Review Date: 07/08/2014 | Author: Tim M.

Comments: Great and affordable. Thank you guys.

Review Date: 06/08/2014 | Author: Ana C.

Comments: Thay respond on time and quick service ,Very good price and service , I will defenetely hire them again I will recommend them to everyone

Review Date: 06/03/2014 | Author: Rolando H.

Comments: Two thumbs up

Review Date: 04/18/2014 | Author: Ron L.

Comments: I have already reccommended them to 2 other people in my town. They did a great job.

Review Date: 04/08/2014 | Author: Silvy R.

Comments: I would definitely recommend them, there work is very professional. It was a pleasure to working with them.

Review Date: 03/24/2014 | Author: Richard M.

Comments: Very knowledgeable.